Apart from general meetings, our officers and board members meet the second week of every month. Elected by the chapter members in June, our officers and Board of Trustees approve and set budgets, plan events and meetings, while also representing the chapter at National and Regional level. To become a president or vice president, a member must serve on the board for one year prior to being elected. This committee of women work together to provide opportunities for growth, networking and education to all of the members they serve. Please see below a list of the current officers and board members for this elected year.


Meet OUR Officers

Mary Moreland

Custom Air

Chapter President

Syn Dee Chua

George J. Igel & Co.

Chapter Vice President

Lauren Hunter

City of Columbus

Chapter Secretary

Jennifer Wurst

Strawser Construction

Chapter Treasurer

Meet OUR Board of Directors

Jessi Gilmore

The Superior Group

Board of Director

Gabi Harte


Board of Director

Rochelle Stapp

Ohio State - FDC

Board of Director

Meet OUR

Board of Directors